WHATS ON AT LASHENDEN IN 2019

Events are not organised by the Museum


Sunday 21st April Classic Car Meet - Dave Coe 01622 892393 / 07768693529 davecoe1@talktalk.net

 

Sunday 19th May ATC Boot Fair - Contact Ania 07970957961

 

Sunday 16th June ATC Boot Fair - Contact Ania 07970957961

Sunday 30th June Classic Car Meet - Dave Coe 01622 892393 / 07768693529 davecoe1@talktalk.net

Saturday 6th July Battle of Britain Show - https://www.headcornevents.co.uk/home

 

Sunday 7th July Battle of Britain Show - https://www.headcornevents.co.uk/home


Sunday 14th July Headcorn PTA Boot Fair - Contact Lizell 07399407814 or 01622 892428

 

Saturday 10th August Combined Ops Show - https://www.headcornevents.co.uk/home


Sunday 11th August Combined Ops Show - https://www.headcornevents.co.uk/home


Sunday 18th August Headcorn Scouts Boot Fair - Contact Joyce 07887501526

 

Sunday 25th August Classic Car Meet - Dave Coe 01622 892393 / 07768693529 davecoe1@talktalk.net

 

Saturday 7th September Southern Model Show - https://www.headcornevents.co.uk/home


Sunday 8th September Southern Model Show - https://www.headcornevents.co.uk/home


Sunday 29th September Classic Car Meet - Dave Coe 01622 892393 / 07768693529 davecoe1@talktalk.net